P240 ORACLE 240 Sun17 Oct ITN 2210:01          England's Dave Moorcroft criticised Australian athletes for not supporting an international meeting in Sydney. He said he was "bitterly disappointed" at the home runners' attitude after winning the mile in 3 mins 59.76 secs. Steve Cram won the 3,000m and had time to ask the crowd "where are the Australians?". Alan Wells won the 100m in 10.53 secs ahead of Ghana's Ernest Obeng. Mike McFarlane won the 200m in 21:30 seconds. Chris McGeorge was third in the 800m behind Australia's Peter Bourke who won in one minute 47.50.