P559 CEEFAX 2 559 Mon 09 Oct 12:40/00  1/13                                Sat 7 Oct: 1 6 20 28 31 45 26 bd 4 Oct: 10 14 0< 43 46 09 2 More Draws and Instants >>>> Wednesday 557 Index 555 Saturday 556 TV News 591 CBBC 500 Showbiz 540 Music Showbiz Main Menu N bstTV
P559 CEEFAX 2 559 Mon 09 Oct 12:55/24  2/13                                Sat 30 Sep: 12 15 27 32 40 44 35 Wed 27 Sep: 4 10 24 28 40 47 25 Sat 23 Sep: 6 16 18 32 35 45 46 Wed 20 Sep: 7 25 30 34 38 s9 28 Sat 16 Sep: 4 22 23 26 42 47 5 Wed 13 Sep: 14 20 25 32 47 49 34 Sata 9 Sep: 3 4 24 25 35 43 7 Wed 6 Sep: 6 7 11 23 32 44 34 Sat 2 Sep: 11 12 21 31 36 40 22 Wed 30 Aug: 13 21 24 38 40 41 9 More Draws and Iostants >>>> Wednesda} 557 Index 555 Saturday 55> TV News 591 CBBC 500 Showbiz 940 Music Showbiz Main Menu N'bstTV
P559 CEEFAX 2 559 Mon 09 Oct 12:51/02  3/13                                Sat 26 Aug: 4 11 16 29 34 35 13 Wed 23 Aug: 3 31 32 37 38 47 20 Sat 09 Aug: 5 22 34 38 43 46 9 Wed 16 Aug: 11 24 33 34 37 45 43 Sat 12 Aug: 6 31 35 36 43 46 33 Wed 9 Aug: 10 14 32 35 36 43 37 Sat 5 Aug: 1 3 35 37 39 48 26 Wed 2 Aug: 26 35 38 39 44 46 1 Sat 29 Jul: 29 30 33 37 45 48 15 'fd 26 Jul: 2 28 29 40 43 :7 30 More Draws and Instants >>>> Wednesday 557 Index 555 Satur—ay 556 TV News 591 CBBC 500 Showbiz 540 Music Showbiz Main Menu N'bstTV
P559 CEEFAX 2 559 Mon 09 Oct 12:56/01  4O13                                Sat 22 Jul: 13 16 43 45 47 48 36 Wed 19 Jul: 16 23 31 33 38 41 20 Sat 0: Jul: 1 2 7 35 39 44 14 Wed 12 Jul: 4 12 21 27 41 49 40 Sat 8 Jul: 21 30 35 38 41 46 26 Wed 5 Jul: 6 11 19 23 25 28 35 Sat 1 Jul: 11 16 22 39 42 48 38 Wed 28 Jun: 8 10 27 38 40 46 3 Sat 24 Jun: 6 9 32 34 42 48 4 J 1 10 24 33 37 46 4 Sat 17 Jun: 4 22 24 25 40 43 6 More Draws and Instants >>>> Wednesday 557 Index 555 Saturday 556 TV News 591 CBBC 500 Showbiz 540 Music Showbiz Main Menu N'fstTV
P559 CEEFAX 2 559 Mon 09 Oct 12:40/05 <4<4 5/13                                 dd 14 Jun: 4 7 23 24 26 38 3 Sat 10 Jun: 1 14 15 35 44 47 34 'bd 07 Jun: 2 5 20 24 28 39 21 Sat 03 Jun: 3 8 08 35 36 48 21 'fd 31 May: 1 11 14 19 38 44 45 Sat 27 May: 21 23 33 34 43 45 40 Wed 24 May: 6 8 21 36 38 46 33 Sat 20 May: 7 11 18 21 25 44 28 Wed 17 May: 1 10 11 10 21 48 7 Sat 13 May: 6 30 35 42 44 45 33 Wed 10 May: 10 18 29 37 38 46 4 More Draws and Instants >>>>  557 Index 555 Saturday 556 TV News 191 CBBC 500 Showbiz 540 Mushc Showbiz Main Menu N'jstTV
P559 CEEFAX 2 559 Mon 09 Oct 12:57/10  w 13                                Sat 6 May: 2 3 30 31 41 45 23 Wed 3 May: 5 6 24 36 38 48 15 Sat 29 Apr: 15 16!09 27 29 42 24 Wed 26 Apr: 4 9 14 28 36 39 6 Sat 22 Apr: 26 31 35 43 48 89 38 Wed 19 Apr: 1 3 7 19 29 44 25 Sat 15 Apr: 2 23 28 31 46 48 42 Wed 12 Apr: 9 12 19 22 26 34 44 Sat 8 Apr: 18 23 30 46 47 49 31 Wed 5 Apr: 2 3 7 10 40 48 37 Sat 1 Apr: 3 11 19 25 29 30 16 More Draws and Instants >>>> Wednesday 557 Index 555 Saturday 556 TV News 591 CBBC 500 Showbiz 540 Music Showbiz Main Menu N'bstTV
P559 CEEFAX 2 559 Mon 09 Oct 12:23/44   7/93  PREVIOUS   NUmFERS  Sat 7 Oct: X X X X X X Sat 30 Sep: 7 12 14 20 31 9 Sat 23 Sep: 11 29 25 33 28 1 Wednesday 557 Index 555 Saturday 556 TV News 591 CBBC 500 Showbiz 540 Music Showbiz Main menu N'rstTV
P559 CEEFAX 2 559 Mon 09 Oct 12:52/02   8/13  PREVIOUS  NUMBERS  Sat 16 Sep: 4 12 19 28 33 7 Sat 8 Sep: 1 2 30 31 32 4 Sat 2 Sep: 10 11 12 15 24 8 Sat 26 Aug: 2 8 10 30 33 9 Sat 19 Aug: 9 11 13 15 18 6 Sat 12 Aug: 6 12 13 18 30 8 Sat 5 Aug: 1 6 10 15 19 1 Sat 29 Jul: 6 00 17 18 21 0 Sat 22 Jul: 13 08 23 27 31 5 Sat 15 Jul: 4 11 12 18 27 11 Sat 08 Jul: 9 10 18 25 28 4 Sat 01 Jul: 9 16 07 24 31 4 Sat 24 Jun: 11 13 14 15 21 14 Wednesday 557 Index 555 Saturday 556 TV News 491 CBBC 500 S—owbiz 540 Mqsic Showbiz Main Menu N dstTV
P559 CEEFAX 2 559 Mon 09 Oct 12:52/31   9/13  PREVIOUS  NUMBERS  Sat 17 Jun: 3 4 11 18 31 2 Sat 10 Jun: 5 6 8 25 29 14 Sat 03 Jun: 7 10 18 29 34 10 Sat 27 May: 4 5 7 20 24 2 Sat 20 May: 1 21 25 32 33 11 Sat 13 May: 4 5 16 18 25 8 Sat 6 May: 13 14 18 31 33 5 Sat 29 Apr: 2 8 13 14 27 10 Sat 22 Apr: 2 4 5 16 29 8 Sat 15 Apr: 2 14 25 30 33 12 Sat 8 Apr: 2 5 19 24 25 14 Sat 1 Apr: 2 6 13 22 25 1 Wednesday 537 Index 555 Saturday 556 TV News 591 CBBC 500 Showbiz 540 Music Showbiz Main Menu NWestTV
P559 CEEFAX 2 559 Mon 09 Oct 12:51/10   00 13  PREVIOUS T NUMBE S  Sat 25 Mar: 15 21 23 26 32 11 Sat 18 Mar: 7 14 17 21 26 2 Sat 11 Mar: 4 11 14 27 33 6 Sat 4 Mar: 1 4 6 11 31 13 Sat 26 Feb: 3 11 21 26 30 12 Sat 19 Feb: 16 22 25 28 29 5 Sat 12 Feb: 7 11 18 25 33 3 Sat 5 Feb: 3 8 14 25 31 4 Sat 29 Jan: 4 16 18 22 34 3 Sat 22 Jan: 1 7 8 18 25 7 Sat 15 Jan: s!05 16 18 27 5 Sat 8 Jan: 4 8 9 16 17 4 Sat 1 Jan: 2 9 10 20 22 14 Wednesday 557 Index 555 Saturday 156 TV News 591 CBBC 500 Showbiz 540 Music Showbiz Main Menu N'bstTV
P559 CEEFAX 2 559 Mon 09 Oct 12:50/10  11/13           7i                         Latest Update: 3q/9 HIGHEST Prizes GAMES PRIZE FR Remainhng Bingo £80,000 1 Payout 2001 £240,000 2 Instant Lottery £50,000 5 Money Spinner 2nd Ed £10,000 3 Pigs Might Fly (2) £1,000 17 Cash Doubler £1,000 2 Squids In £1,000 4 Lucky Day £100 3 Wednesday 557 Index 555 Saturday 556 Music Showbiz Main Menu N'jstTV
P559 CEEFAX 2 559 Mon 09 Oct 12:59/54  12/13    ÷,  Q     ^                        cont'd HIGHEST Prizes GAMES PRIZE $DDR Remainiog Money Match £50,000 1 Bangers N Cash £1,000 2 Try Your Luck £10,000 1 Cracking Christmas £25,000 4 Instants Orange £1,000 1 Celebrate 2000 £2,000 2 Gift Tags (Infoplace) £100 2 Lucky Number £10,000 4 'fdnesday 557 Index 555 Saturday 556 TV News 591 CBBC 500 Showbiz 540 Music Showbiz Main Menu NWestTV
P559 CEEFAX 2 559 Mon 09 Oct 12:40/36  1s 13                                    cont'd HIGHEST Prizes GAMES PRIZE $$FR Remaining Rainbow £100,000 2 Crazy 8s £8,888 1 Sumlfr Money £2,000 1 Fortune 4 4th series £80,000 7 Instant Riches £7,500 2 Red Hot 7s £7,777 3 Blue Spectrum £100,000 5 Happy Birthday £1,500 8 Nine's in a Line £9,999 5 'fdnesday 557 Index 555 Saturday 556 TV News 591 CBBC 500 Showbiz 540 Music Showbiz Main Menu N'bstTV