P459 CEEFAX 2 459 Sat 13 Jun 21:17/57            Beijing 04:17 New York 16:17 Bombay 02:47 Ottawa 16:17  Bonn 22:17 Paris 22:17 Jo'burg 22:17 Perth 04:17  L.A. 13:17 Praguj 22:17 Madrid 22:17 Rome 22:17  Moscow 00:17 Sydney 06:17 Nairobi 23:17 Tokyo 05:17      ——————————————————————————————————————— Travel 430 Flights 440 Weather 400 Letters 145 Lottery 555 Main menu 100 DoH Index Flights Travel Weather